00.00.0000 00:00
logotype of site

NATIONAL OLYMPIC
COMMITTEE OF TURKMENISTAN

logotype of site

Federations

After the establishment of Turkmenistan National Olympic Committee in 1993, in total 20 National Sport Federations.

To previous page

After the establishment of Turkmenistan National Olympic Committee in 1993, in total 20 National Sport Federations were registered and recognised by International Sports Federations. Detailed information about National Sport Federations are given below.

Name of FederationE-mailPresidentSecretary
National Center of Turkmenistan for Badmintonyellowviol@mail.ru-Shtyrowa N.
Basketball Federation of Turkmenistantkmbasket@mail.ruBerdiyev AydogdyMahtumowa B.
The National Boxing Federation of Turkmenistanboxturkmen@gmail.comAshyrov BatyrKuljayev.D
Turkmenistan Wrestling Federationtkm@united-world-wrestling.orgBayramov MaksatOrazmammedov B.
Cycling Federation of Turkmenistantkmcycling@gmail.comAnnayev DovletZasepin.V
Water Sports National Federation of Turkmenistantkmaquatics@gmail.comAtaniyazov GuvanchOrazov.B
Volleyball Federation of Turkmenistantkm.voleyball17@gmail.comTachnazarov SerdarCharyyev B.
Gymnastics Federation of Turkmenistantkmgymnastics@gmail.comChagylov DovranAmanov J.
Judo federation of Turkmenistanturkmenjudofed@yahoo.comGurbanmyradov VelmyratKerim B.
Equestrian Federation of Turkmenistanahaltekeworld@gmail.comBerdiyev AhmedBerdimyradow B.
Athletic Federation of Turkmenistantkm@mf.iaaf.orgRahmanov Hajymyrat 
Turkmenistan Table Tennis Associationtttf@inbox.ruAllanazarov Agamyrat 
Federation of Shooting Sports of Turkmenistanturkmenarchery@gmail.comSahedow WepaAbdalow A.
Tennis Federation of Turkmenistantennisintkm@gmail.comDovletov Eziz 
National Taekwondo Center of Turkmenistantmtkd_rozyyev@mail.ruRozyyev BashimIgor L.
Weightlilfting Federation of Turkmenistanweightliftingtm@mail.ruBerdiniyaz MatiyevMammedov Ch.
Fencing Federation of Turkmenistanfencingtkm@gmail.comMeredov M.-
Football Federation of Turkmenistantkm@the-afc.comAynazarow A.Durdymamedov A.
Turkmenistan Ice Hockey Federationtkm-hokkey@mail.ruHudayberdiyev JoraHydyrow B.
NATIONAL CENTER OF TURKMENISTAN FOR WINTER SPORTSTMFIGURESKATING@GMAIL.–°OMGOCHOW MERETDURDYATAYEW D.